Related blog : Ura on life and soul

For those following this ‘Ura on Conscious Business Culture’ blog, I wanted to let you know about my personal blog that I have created to blog about my life and matters of the heart and soul. This new blog is titled ‘Ura on life and soul’.

I created my first post for ‘Ura on life and soul’ last night, and the title of that post is ‘Following the dots through my life to my purpose’. Here’s a link:

21297033685_5df62b949c_z

 

I have been invited by Kerry Chuttur this week to be a guest on her internet radio show ‘Create, Inspire, Love 101’ on the Angel Heart Radio Network.

In preparation for the show Kerry asked me to give her a background on what brought me to the point I have reached of establishing Authegrity taking on the mantle of ‘Organisational Revolutionary’, and picking up the pen to become a writer in the same space. So I figured what better way to fulfil Kerry’s request than to pick up the pen and write a blog on the subject.

I invite readers of this blog to follow my personal blog, and hope that some may even find the time to listen to Kerry’s internet radio show on Thursday morning 9:00 am Brisbane time (10:00am Sydney time) and Wednesday evening US time (3:00pm West Coast and 6:00pm East Coast).
http://www.blogtalkradio.com/angelheartradio/2012/01/11/conscious-organisation-creator–a-mission-of-integrity

Ura P Auckland
www.authegrity.com

Image Attribution:

  1. You can’t connect the dots looking forward; you can only connect them looking backwards. So you have to trust that the dots will somehow connect in your future. Steve Jobs by wiobyrne under license CC BY-SA 2.0

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s